April 2021

Susannah Day

Wed, March 17
Sat, April 17
Fri, May 14

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $5 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, March 20 (FULL)
Saturday, April 3
Saturday, Nov 11

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$50.00 + $12 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, April 10

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4 pm

$50 + $15 Materials
Shanna Suttner

Saturday, April 24

CLASS TIME:  1pm - 4pm

$50 + $20 Materials
Suzie Liles

Tues & Wed, April 27 & 28
Thur & Fri, June 3 & 4

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$140 + $30 Materials