Dyeing & Surface Design

Janis Thompson

Sat, Jan 21

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $12 Materials
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, Feb 12th (FULL)

CLASS TIME: 12 pm - 4 pm

$75.00 + $18 Materials
Janis Thompson

2023
Sat, March 18 (FULL)
Sat, Dec 9

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75.00 + $15 Materials
Cheshire Mayrsohn

2023

Sunday, March 26
Sunday, December 3

CLASS TIME: 11 am - 4 pm

$85.00 + $20 Materials
Janis Thompson

2023
Sat, April 29 (FULL)
Sat, Sept 9

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Materials
Elin Noble

Friday - Sunday, May 12 - 14

CLASS TIME:
10am - 4pm

$375 + $60 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, July 22

CLASS TIME: 12 pm - 4 pm

$75 + $12 Materials
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, Oct 1

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75.00 + $18 Materials