Spinning

Janis Thompson

2022
Sat, Nov 12

2023
Sat, Jan 7
Sat, March 4
Sat, May 6
Sat, Aug 19
Sat, Oct 21

CLASS TIME: Noon - 4 pm

$75 + $12 Materials
Janis Thompson

2022
Sat, Nov 19

2023
Sat, July 8
Sat, Nov 11

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, Sep 23

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Material Fee