Feltmaking

New
Cai Petitt

Thurs, Feb 2

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $15 Material Fee
New
Shanna Suttner

Tues, Feb 7

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $15 Material Fee
Cameron Fries

Thurs, Feb 9
Thurs, March 9
Sat, April 15
Thurs, May 11

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $5 Materials
Shanna Suttner

Tues, Mar 7

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $15 Material Fee
Susannah Day

Thursday, July 20

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$80 + $20 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, April 1
Sat, Oct 7

CLASS TIME: noon - 4pm

$75.00 + $12 Materials