CLASS LIST

Weaving

ETC Staff

Monday - Saturday
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$100 + Materials
Susannah Day

Sat, Feb 11

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$90 + $20 Materials
ETC Staff

Wed & Thur, Feb 22 & 23 (FULL)
Wed & Thur, April 19 & 20
Tue & Wed, June 27 & 28

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4:30 pm

$180 + $20 Materials
Suzie Liles

Wednesdays: March 1, 8, 15, & 22
Wednesdays: Aug 9, 16, 23, & 30
Thursdays: Sep 28, Oct 5, 12, & 19

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$295 + Materials
Susannah Day

Thurs, March 16th
Weds, May 10th
Thurs, Aug 31st
Sat, Oct 14th
Sat, Dec 2nd

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$75 + $20 Materials
Mary Zicafoose

Friday - Sunday, March 24 - 26

CLASS TIME:
10am - 4pm

$375 + $20 Materials
Ruby Leslie

Friday - Sunday, March 31 - April 2

(Registration closes on Feb 26th)

CLASS TIME:
10am - 4pm

$375 + $105 Materials (includes warp & weft)
Susannah Day

Sat, April 8
Sat, Nov 4

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$90 + $20 Materials
Judy Ness

Fri - Sun, April 14-16

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$295 + $20 Materials
Michelle Lodjic

Friday, April 21

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$90 + $8 Materials
Martina Celerin

Friday - Sunday, April 28 - 30

CLASS TIME:
10am - 4pm

Suzie Liles / ETC Staff

May 2, 9, 16, & 23

CLASS TIME: 10am-5pm

$295 + Materials
Joanne Hall

Wednesday, May 3rd
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$95
Joanne Hall

Thurs - Sun, May 4 - 7
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$395 + $50 Materials
New
Susannah Day

Sat & Sun, June 10 & 11

CLASS TIME:

10am - 4:30pm

$190 + $15 Materials
Suzie Liles

Monday - Friday, July 10 - 14

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4:30 pm

$490 + $30 materials
Patty Huffer

Fri-Sun, July 21-23

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$295 + $15 Materials
Patty Huffer

Monday, July 24

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$95 + $10 Materials
Barbara Setsu Pickett

Fri-Sun, Sep 8-10

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$295 + $50 Materials
New
Robyn Spady

Friday - Sunday, Nov 10th - 12th

CLASS TIME:
10am - 4pm

$295 + $20 Materials

Spinning

Janis Thompson

Sat, March 4 (FULL)
Sat, May 6 (FULL)
Sat, Aug 19 (FULL)
Sat, Oct 21

CLASS TIME: Noon - 4 pm

$75 + $12 Materials
Beki Ries-Montgomery

Sat, June 3rd
Sat, Oct 7th

(Class registration closes the Thursday before)

CLASS TIME: 1 pm - 5 pm

$60 + $13 Materials
Janis Thompson

2023

Sat, July 8
Sat, Nov 11

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, Sep 23, 2023

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Material Fee

Dyeing & Surface Design

Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, Feb 12th (FULL)

CLASS TIME: 12 pm - 4 pm

$75.00 + $18 Materials
Janis Thompson

2023
Sat, March 18 (FULL)
Sat, Dec 9

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75.00 + $15 Materials
Cheshire Mayrsohn

2023

Sunday, March 26 (FULL)
Sunday, December 3

CLASS TIME: 11 am - 4 pm

$85.00 + $20 Materials
Janis Thompson

2023
Sat, April 29 (FULL)
Sat, Sept 9

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Materials
Elin Noble

Friday - Sunday, May 12 - 14

CLASS TIME:
10am - 4pm

$375 + $60 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, July 22

CLASS TIME: 12 pm - 4 pm

$75 + $12 Materials
Barbara Setsu Pickett

Sat & Sun, Aug 12 & 13

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$195 + $45 Material Fee
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, Oct 1

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75.00 + $18 Materials

Feltmaking

New
Shanna Suttner

Tues, Feb 7

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $15 Material Fee
Cameron Fries

Thurs, Feb 9
Thurs, March 9
Sat, April 15
Thurs, May 11

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $5 Materials
Shanna Suttner

Tues, Mar 7 (FULL)

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $15 Material Fee
Janis Thompson

Sat, April 1 (FULL)
Sat, Oct 7

CLASS TIME: noon - 4pm

$75.00 + $12 Materials
Shanna Suttner

Tues, April 18

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $15 Material Fee
Susannah Day

Thursday, July 20

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$80 + $20 Materials

Bookbinding & Papermaking

Barbara Setsu Pickett

Sat, April 22

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$95 + $60 Materials

Knitting

Emily Antosz

Sat, March 11 (FULL)
Sat, April 22

CLASS TIME: 10am - 2pm

$60 + $15 Materials
Emily Antosz

Saturdays, April 29, May 6, & 13

CLASS TIME: 10am - 2pm

$120