CLASS LIST

Weaving

ETC Staff

Monday - Saturday
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$100 + Materials
ETC Staff

May 30, June 6, 13, & 20 (Thursdays) (FULL)
August 16, 23, 30, & Sep 6 (Fridays)
Oct 3, 10, 17, & 24 (Thursdays)

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$295 + Materials
Susannah Day

Fri, June 21 
Sat, Aug 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Dec 7

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$75 + $20 Materials
Patty Huffer

Saturday-Monday, July 20-22
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$295 + $20 Material Fee
Cameron Taylor-Brown

Fri-Sun, July 26-28
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$395 + $45 Materials Fee
ETC Staff

August 1 & 2 (Thurs & Fri)
Sept 25 & 26 (Wed & Thurs)

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$180 + $20 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, Aug 17

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Materials
Beth Ross Johnson

Tues - Thurs, Sept 17 - 19
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$345 + $40 Materials Fee
Beth Ross Johnson

Fri - Sun, Sept 20-22
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$345 + $52 Materials Fee
Natalie Drummond

CLASS DATE:
Nov 8-10, Friday - Sunday

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$375 + $25 Materials
Susannah Day

Sat, Nov 16

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$90 + $20 Materials

Spinning

Janis Thompson

2024
Sat, Jun 1 (FULL)
Sat, Aug 3
Sat, Oct 26
Sat, Dec 14

CLASS TIME: Noon - 4 pm

$75 + $12 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, Sep 14

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $15 Material Fee
Beki Ries-Montgomery

Sat, Oct 5th

(Class registration closes the Thursday before)

CLASS TIME: 1 pm - 5 pm

$60 + $13 Materials

Dyeing & Surface Design

Janis Thompson

Sat, June 15 (FULL)
Sat, Oct 5

CLASS TIME: noon - 4pm

$75 + $15 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, July 20

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$75 + $12 Materials
Marilyn Robert

Thursday, Aug 15

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$100 + $10 Materials
Anette Skoog

Fri & Sat, Sept 27 & 28
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$250 + $30 Material Fee
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, Oct 6th

CLASS TIME: noon - 4pm

$75.00 + $20 Materials
Marilyn Robert

Thursday, October 31

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$100 + $10 Materials
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday Dec 8th

CLASS TIME: 11 am - 4 pm

$90.00 + $20 Materials

Feltmaking

New
Susannah Day

Wed, July 24

CLASS TIME: 10am - noon

$30 + $20 materials
Cameron Fries

CLASS DATES:
Fri, Jul 26
Fri, Sep 6

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $5 Materials
Susannah Day

Sat, Aug 10

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$80 + $15 Materials
Susannah Day

Sat, Sep 7

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$80 + $7 Materials
Kyla Corbett

Saturday, Sep 14

CLASS TIME:  11am - 2:30pm

$70 + $10 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, Nov 9

CLASS TIME: noon - 4pm

$75.00 + $12 Materials

Bookbinding & Papermaking

Barbara Setsu Pickett

Sat & Sun, Oct 12 & 13

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$195 + $60 Materials