CLASS LIST

Weaving

New
Susannah Day

August 12

1pm - 3pm

FREE
ETC Staff

Monday - Saturday
CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$60 + Materials
Suzie Liles

Tuesdays, July 6th, 13th, 20th, & 27th
Wednesdays, September 8th, 15th, 22nd, & 29th

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 5 pm

$275 + Materials
Susannah Day

Sat, July 31

CLASS TIME: 10am - 1pm

$50 + $5 Materials
Marilyn Robert

Thurs - Sun, August 5th - 8th (FULL)

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$375 + $45 Materials
Susannah Day

Saturday, Aug 14
CLASS TIME: 10-1
(In-Person Class)

$50 + $5 Materials
Suzie Liles

Wed & Thur, August 25 & 26 (This Class is FULL)
Sat & Sun, November 6 & 7

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$140 + $30 Materials
Patty Huffer

Fri, Aug 27

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$60 + $8 Materials
Patty Huffer

Sat & Sun, Aug 28 & 29

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$190 + $30 Materials
Susannah Day

Wed, Sep 1
Sat, Nov 13

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$60 + $20 Materials

Spinning

Janis Thompson

Sat, July 24 (FULL)
Sat, Sep 11
Sat, Nov 6

CLASS TIME: Noon - 4 pm

$60 + $12 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, August 7

CLASS TIME: Noon - 4 pm

$50 + $15 Material Fee
Janis Thompson

Saturday, Aug 21

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$50 + $15 Material Fee
Janis Thompson

Saturday, Oct 30

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$60 + $15 Materials

Dyeing & Surface Design

Barbara Setsu Pickett

Saturday & Sunday, August 14 & 15

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$195 + $40 Material Fee
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, September 19th

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$65.00 + $15 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, Oct 2 - FULL

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$50 + $15 Materials
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, December 5th

CLASS TIME: 11 am - 4 pm

$65.00 + $15 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, Dec 11

CLASS TIME: 12 pm - 4 pm

$50 + $12 Materials

Feltmaking

New
Susannah Day

Wednesday, August 11

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$5 Materials
New
Susannah Day

Saturday, August 28th

CLASS TIME: 10am - noon

$30 + $15 Materials
Susannah Day

Thur, September 16

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $5 Materials
Susannah Day

Saturday, Oct 9

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$70 + $15 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, Nov 11

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$50.00 + $12 Materials
Kiyoshi Mino

Class date to be determined

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

295 + $10 Materials
Kiyoshi Mino

Class date to be determined

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

295 + $10 Materials