July 2021

Susannah Day

Sat, April 17 (FULL)
Fri, May 14 (FULL)
Sat, June 26
Wed, July 21

CLASS TIME: 10am - 12pm

$30 + $5 Materials
Janis Thompson

Sat, May 8 (FULL)
Sat, July 17
Sat, Sep 11
Sat, Nov 6

CLASS TIME: Noon - 4 pm

$60 + $12 Materials
Susannah Day

Tues, May 18
Sat, July 3
Wed, Sep 1
Sat, Nov 13

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$60 + $20 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, July 10
Saturday, Oct 2

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$50 + $15 Materials
Susannah Day

Sat, July 31

CLASS TIME: 10am - 1pm

$50 + $5 Materials