May 2021

Janis Thompson

Sat, Jan 9
Sat, March 6
Sat, May 8
Sat, July 17
Sat, Sep 11
Sat, Nov 6

CLASS TIME: Noon - 4 pm

$60 + $12 Materials
Susannah Day

Thur, Jan 14
Sat, March 27
Tue, May 18
Sat, July 3
Wed, Sep 1
Sat, Nov 13

CLASS TIME: 10 am - 4 pm

$60 + $20 Materials
Susannah Day

Wed, May 5

CLASS TIME: 10am - 4pm

$75 + $20 Materials
Janis Thompson

Saturday, May 22
Saturday, Oct 16

CLASS TIME: 12pm - 4pm

$50 + $15 Materials
Cheshire Mayrsohn

Sunday, May 30

CLASS TIME: 12 pm - 4 pm

$65.00 + $15 Materials